Bronze and Silver Award Recipients

Deep South District
Silver Medal Recipients
TARS Members

“Each district of the American Rose Society may annually award the American Rose Society Silver Honor Medal to any ARS member who is an official member of that District who, in the opinion of the District Awards Committee, has proven meritorious service to the rose and its culture, for efforts expended in support of the American Rose Society and its objectives within the district.”

1986 Margaret Donaldson
1994 Vasta Yarbrough
1999 Oline Reynolds
2002 William & Mary Maud Sharpe
2005 Eleanor Ramage
2008 Montine Herring

Tallahassee Area Rose Society
Bronze Medal Recipients

The Deep South District ARS Bronze Medal is awarded for Outstanding Service to a Local Society

1993 Anna Price
1994 Bill and Mary Maud Sharpe
1995 William T. Kerber
1996 Margaret Donaldson
1997 Sam Cunningham
1998 Stuart C. Smith
1999 No Award
2000 Vasta Yarbrough
2001 Jim Myers
2002 Joe Dawsey
2003 Oline Reynolds
2004 Hank Rosen
2005 Sylvester and Martha Jean Woodward
2006 William E. Price
2007 Nell Cunningham
2008 Bill Dority
2009 Lennie Kennedy
2010 Rick Thomas
2011 Jim and Martha Dooley
2012 Frank Parker
2013 No Award
2014 Pat Stanford
2015 Robert Schelhorn
2016 John Sullivan

Community Partners

Rose Garden of the Month

Coming soon...

Meeting Location

Disclaimer: While the advice and information within this web site is believed to be true and accurate, the Webmaster, Authors, and the Tallahassee Area Rose Society cannot accept legal responsibility for any errors or omissions that may have been made. The Tallahassee Area Rose Society makes no warranty, expressed or implied, with respect to the material contained herein.

Copyright © 2017. Tallahassee Area Rose Society. All rights reserved. Template created by Ipietoon. Website Styling by Mill Creek Productions, LLC.
Site last updated: June 21, 2017